Craig's Quotes

“If I can uplift and perhaps even inspire just ONE person, I can and will be happy… and die (eventually) joyfully… …with joy in my heart””
from
“I can’t do much about all the suffering in the world, but all I can do is perhaps add a little touch of creativity, hope, ‘beauty and magic’, that I hope may uplift and encourage others…even if it’s just ONE person.
from

“Sharing, supporting, informing,  enlightening, “entertaining”(??), encouraging, empowering, igniting, uplifting (and perhaps even) inspiring”

enough there for now, c!
15536629_1370233016334543_536519720_o
makororifirst-light

“Life is God’s novel; so let Ultimate Source write it, as it unfolds…”

– me (as inspired by the words of Isaac Bashevis Singer)

from www.craigsquotes.wordpresscom

and www.lifeisgodsnovel.wordpress.com

“Together, one mind, one life (one small step at a time), let’s see how many people (and lives) we can encourage, impact…

View original post 60 more words

